Find the perfect venue and book it easily
Among the 5000 most beautiful rooms selected, find your meeting room, training room or inspiring place.
Choose your catering in just a few clicks
All our rooms offer breakfasts, lunches and coffee breaks for your meeting, seminar or study day.
How it works?
Best rates guaranteed and no booking fees
Favorable cancellation conditions
A dedicated contact person at your disposal
How it works?

Book a room in Paris, London, Brussels, Lyon …

Are you looking for a unique venue, a meeting room a seminar room or a training room ?

An unusual venue An unusual venue

An unusual venue

The best atypical spaces and unusual places of Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, London or Brussels are on Bird Office. Tired of meetings in these rooms with white walls and uncomfortable furniture and which, above all, lack cruelly of originality? Choose from our selection of exceptional places and rent an unusual room for your seminar, meeting, brainstorming or teambuilding.
A room in Paris A room in Paris

A room in Paris

Discover the meeting rooms, seminar rooms, training rooms and atypical spaces for rent in Paris. The city center of Paris combines many service companies and business centers. Quickly find a meeting room in Paris 8, a training room in La Défense or a seminar room in Montparnasse and all room rentals available in the center and around Paris. Book a room in Paris at the best price for a trade show, business trip or seminar.
A room in Brussels A room in Brussels

A room in Brussels

Book a meeting room, training room, seminar room or atypical space in Brussels for your business trips. Brussels is a very attractive city with many companies. Business centers, hotels, coworking areas and companies in Brussels offer the rental of meeting rooms, training rooms and conference rooms on Bird Office. Considered as the capital of Europe, Brussels is the ideal city to organize your business meetings and seminars.
A room in London A room in London

A room in London

Reservation of meeting rooms, training rooms, seminar rooms or unique venues in London. London is a dynamic and cosmopolitan city where you can find several companies, business centers and coworking spaces. Discover all the rooms available for rent in London for your meetings, trainings, conferences or congresses. Book in a few clicks a meeting space in the center or near London for your business trip.
A room with catering A room with catering

A room with catering

Hire a meeting room, conference room or training room with catering. All of our rooms offer breakfast, lunch and coffee break for your meeting or seminar. Book your room and order the catering in just a few clicks to complete your event.
A room in Lyon A room in Lyon

A room in Lyon

Lyon is a business center and the ideal city to rent a meeting room or training room. The city is pleasant and dynamic. Each year, it hosts many seminars, conferences, trainings and congresses. Professionals can rent and book rooms for their meetings and seminars near Lyon Part Dieu train station or Lyon Confluence.
A training room A training room

A training room

Discover our selection of training rooms in Paris, Lyon, Brussels, Geneva or London. All the rooms are perfectly equipped to host training sessions of 5 to 50 people. Rent in a few clicks the training room adapted to your needs and guarantee the success of your event.
A seminar room A seminar room

A seminar room

Are you organizing a seminar in London, Paris or Brussels? Find the ideal room on Bird Office! Discover a wide choice of seminar rooms that can accommodate from 10 to 300 people, modular and fully equipped. Simply rent a suitable seminar room and organize your seminar day with serenity thanks to the Bird Office service.
See our rooms in every city !

How companies are using Bird Office

A team meeting with Bird Office

Helping teams meet in the best conditions to work better is in Bird Office‘s DNA. Companies rent rooms on Bird Office when their own meeting rooms are not available but not only. Companies also use Bird Office to benefit from a private space without distractions and thus boost the productivity of the teams and guarantee the effectiveness of the meetings. Teams often meet in Bird Office spaces for a business meeting, to prepare a project, a presentation of the objectives or a meeting of the marketing department.
Companies using Bird Office for team meetings

Organize meetings out of the office with Bird Office

Companies regularly hold off-site meetings in the Bird Office rooms for a brainstorming session, a creative session, a team-building .... Go out of the office and rent an atypical space for a day or several days allows to stimulate creative ideas, through a new work environment. Go out of the workplace also allows teams to escape the usual daily interruptions and focus on the meeting goal.
Companies using Bird Office for off-site meetings
SNCF / Uber See what they book

A client meeting with Bird Office

At Bird Office we know how important it is to welcome customers in a beautiful space. The privacy and the comfort of the room make it possible to give the best first impression to customers and ensure the success of the meeting. Companies reserve their rooms on Bird Office to meet their customers for a product launch, a sales presentation or a project follow-up.
Companies using Bird Office for client meetings
Publicis / Dyson See what they book

A training session with Bird Office

Companies and training organizations use Bird Office to reserve rooms for one-day or multi-day trainings. The accessibility of the rooms available for hire throughout France and Europe, the high-tech equipment provided and the possibility of ordering its catering with Bird Office, make it the ideal partner to organize stress-free training days. Bird Office is undoubtedly the ideal partner of training centers to unload from the search of the best rooms.
Companies using Bird Office for training sessions
Doctolib / Pôle emploi See what they book

A seminar or a study day with Bird Office

The organization of a seminar requires adequate space that not all companies necessarily have. Whether it is an atypical space for your study day or a more classic but fully equipped room for a presentation. Bird Office has a wide range of seminar rooms to suit all needs. Companies use Bird Office to benefit from a turnkey service for their seminars and workshops. From room reservation to catering order Bird Office takes care of everything for your business seminar!
Companies using Bird Office for seminars and study days
GRTGAZ / GOOGLE See what they book

A small event with Bird Office

We help to organize the highlights events of the company’s life in the best conditions. Whether for a workshop, a conference, a business breakfast or a product launch, companies use Bird Office to find a turnkey solution. Large spaces, atypical rooms, inspiring venues and a concierge service make Bird Office an obvious choice for organizing a corporate event.
Companies using Bird Office for small events
Meetic / BNP See what they book

The best tips for your meetings, trainings and seminars

on the Bird Office Blog
Helping companies to organize their meetings, trainings, seminars, conferences or study days since 2013, Bird Office has built up its expertise over the years. On our blog, find our advice to reserve the ideal meeting room, our tips to organize a successful seminar, how to rent a training room or the list of the most beautiful atypical rooms of Paris ...
Go on Bird Office blog

Discover the bird office calendar

The calendar dedicated to the planning of your meeting rooms

Discover the bird office calendar

Meeting rooms Management

Plan your internal meetings and / or manage your rooms rentals on Bird Office.

Availability of the rooms

Check at a glance the availability of your meeting rooms, training rooms or seminar rooms.

The planning of your rooms at hand

Manage your meeting rooms bookings from your smartphone or tablet.
Discover calendar

Rent out your meeting room

by becoming a Bird Office partner

Make your meetings rooms

available for rent and get new customers

Rent your room

to other companies with confidence. All our services are covered by AXA insurance

Accept reservations

and receive the rental confirmations in real time
LIST MY SPACE
Newsletter
Stay up-to-date on all Bird Office news
Cookies

Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies allow us to offer our services more easily. By using our cookies you accept that we can use them.

Trouvez la salle idéale et réservez simplement
Parmi les 5000 plus belles salles sélectionnées, trouvez votre salle de réunion, formation ou lieu inspirant.
Choisissez votre restauration en quelques clics
Toutes nos salles proposent des petits déjeuners, déjeuners et pauses café pour votre réunion, séminaire ou journée d’étude.
Comment ça marche ?
Meilleurs prix garantis et réservation sans frais
Conditions d'annulation avantageuses
Un interlocuteur dédié à votre écoute
Comment ça marche ?

Louer une salle à Paris, Lyon, Bruxelles, Londres …

Vous cherchez un espace atypique, une salle de réunion, de séminaire ou de formation ?

Une salle atypique Une salle atypique

Une salle atypique

Les meilleurs espaces atypiques et lieux insolites de Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Londres ou Bruxelles sont sur Bird Office. Marre des réunions dans ces salles aux murs blancs et mobiliers inconfortables et qui par dessus tout, manquent cruellement d’originalité? Choisissez parmi notre sélection de lieux exceptionnels et louez une salle atypique pour votre séminaire, réunion, brainstorming ou teambuilding.
Une salle à Paris Une salle à Paris

Une salle à Paris

Découvrez les salles de réunion, de séminaire, de formation et les espaces atypiques à louer à Paris. Le centre ville de Paris réunit de nombreuses entreprises de service et centre d'affaires. Trouvez rapidement une salle de réunion à Paris 8, une salle de formation à La Défense ou une salle de séminaire à Montparnasse et toutes les locations de salles disponibles au centre et autour de Paris. Réservez une salle à Paris au meilleur prix pour un salon, déplacement d'affaires ou séminaire.
Une salle à Bruxelles Une salle à Bruxelles

Une salle à Bruxelles

Réservez une salle de réunion, de formation, de séminaire ou espace atypique à Bruxelles en Belgique pour vos voyages d'affaires. Bruxelles est une ville très attractive où siègent de nombreuses entreprises. Les centres d'affaires, hôtels, espaces de coworking et entreprises de Bruxelles proposent la location de salles de réunion, de formation et de conférence sur Bird Office. Considérée comme la capitale européenne, Bruxelles est la ville idéale pour organiser vos réunions d'affaires et séminaires d'entreprise.
Une salle à Londres Une salle à Londres

Une salle à Londres

Réservation de salles de réunion, de formation, de séminaire ou salles atypiques à Londres. Londres est une ville dynamique regroupant de nombreuses entreprises, centre d'affaires et espaces de coworking. Découvrez toutes les salles disponibles à la location à Londres pour vos réunions, formations, conférences ou congrès. Louez en quelques clics une salle de formation au centre ou à proximité de Londres pour votre voyage d'affaires.
Une salle avec restauration Une salle avec restauration

Une salle avec restauration

Louez une salle de réunion, de conférence ou de formation avec restauration. Toutes nos salles proposent un petit-déjeuner, un déjeuner et une pause-café pour votre réunion ou votre séminaire. Réservez votre salle et commandez en quelques clics la restauration pour compléter votre événement.
Une salle à Lyon Une salle à Lyon

Une salle à Lyon

Lyon est un centre d'affaires et la ville idéale pour louer une salle de réunion ou de formation. La ville est agréable et dynamique. Elle accueille chaque année de nombreux séminaires, conférences, formations et congrès. Les professionnels peuvent louer et réserver des salles pour leurs réunions et séminaires à proximité de la gare Lyon Part Dieu ou à Lyon Confluence.
Une salle de formation Une salle de formation

Une salle de formation

Découvrez notre sélection de salles de formation à Paris, Lyon, Bruxelles, Genève ou Londres. Toutes les salles sont parfaitement équipées pour mener à bien des formations de 5 à 50 personnes. Louez en quelques clics la salle de formation adaptée à vos besoins et garantissez le succès de votre événement.
Une salle de séminaire Une salle de séminaire

Une salle de séminaire

Vous organisez un séminaire à Londres, Paris ou Bruxelles ? Trouvez la salle idéale sur Bird Office ! Découvrez un vaste choix de salles de séminaire pouvant accueillir de 10 à 300 personnes, modulables et entièrement équipées. Louez simplement une salle de séminaire adaptée et organisez votre journée séminaire en toute sérénité grâce au service Bird Office.
Voir nos salles dans toutes les villes !

Comment les entreprises utilisent Bird Office ?

Une réunion d'équipe avec Bird Office

Aider les équipes à se réunir dans les meilleures conditions pour mieux travailler est dans l'ADN de Bird Office.Les entreprises louent des salles sur Bird Office lorsque leurs propres salles de réunion ne sont pas disponibles, mais pas uniquement. Les entreprises utilisent également Bird Office pour bénéficier d'un espace privé, sans distractions et ainsi stimuler la productivité des équipes et garantir l'efficacité des réunions. Les équipes se réunissent souvent dans les espaces Bird Office pour une réunion commerciale, pour préparer un projet, pour une présentation des objectifs ou une réunion du service marketing.
Ces entreprises utilisent Bird Office pour leurs réunions d’équipes

Sortir du cadre de l’entreprise avec Bird Office

Les entreprises tiennent régulièrement des réunions hors-site dans les salles Bird Office pour organiser un brainstorming, une séance de créativité, un team-building.... Sortir du cadre de l'entreprise et louer un espace atypique pour une journée ou plusieurs jours permet de stimuler les idées créatives grâce à un nouvel environnement de travail. Sortir du bureau permet également aux équipes d'échapper aux interruptions quotidiennes habituelles et de se concentrer sur l'objectif.
Ces entreprises utilisent Bird Office pour sortir du cadre de leur bureau
SNCF / Uber Voir ce qu’ils réservent

Un rendez-vous client avec Bird Office

Chez Bird Office nous savons combien il est important d'accueillir des clients dans un bel espace. L'intimité et le confort de la salle, permettent de donner la première bonne impression aux clients et d'assurer le succès du rendez-vous. Les entreprises réservent leurs salles sur Bird Office pour rencontrer leurs clients pour un lancement de produit, une présentation commerciale ou un suivi de projet.
Ces entreprises utilisent Bird Office pour leurs rendez-vous clients
Publicis / Dyson Voir ce qu’ils réservent

Une formation avec Bird Office

Entreprises et organismes de formation utilisent Bird Office pour réserver des salles pour des formations d’une ou plusieurs journées. L’accessibilité des salles disponibles à la location partout en France et en Europe, les équipements high-tech fournis et la possibilité de commander sa restauration avec Bird Office, en font le partenaire idéal pour organiser des journées de formation sans stress. Bird Office est sans aucun doute le partenaire idéal des centres de formation pour se décharger de la recherche des meilleures salles.
Ces entreprises utilisent Bird Office pour leurs formations
Doctolib / Pôle emploi Voir ce qu’ils réservent

Un séminaire ou une journée d'étude avec Bird Office

L'organisation d'un séminaire demande un espace adéquat que toutes les entreprises n'ont pas forcément. Que ce soit un espace atypique pour votre journée d'étude ou une salle plus classique mais entièrement équipée pour une présentation. Bird Office dispose d'une offre variée de salles de séminaire pour répondre à tous les besoins. Les entreprises font appel à Bird Office pour bénéficier d'un service clé en main pour leurs séminaires et journées d'étude. De la réservation de salle à la commande de restauration Bird Office s'occupe de tout pour votre séminaire d'entreprise !
Ces entreprises utilisent Bird Office pour leurs séminaires et journées d’étude
GRTGAZ / GOOGLE Voir ce qu’ils réservent

Un événement d'entreprise avec Bird Office

Nous aidons à organiser les événements marquants de la vie de l'entreprise dans les meilleures conditions. Que ce soit pour un workshop, une conférence, un petit déjeuner d'affaires ou un lancement de produit, les entreprises utilisent Bird Office pour trouver une solution clé en main. De grands espaces, des salles atypiques, des lieux inspirants et un service de conciergerie, font de Bird Office un choix évident pour l'organisation d’un événement d'entreprise.
Ces entreprises utilisent Bird Office pour leurs événements
Meetic / BNP Voir ce qu’ils réservent

Les meilleures astuces pour vos réunions, formations et séminaires

sur le Blog Bird Office
Au service des entreprises pour organiser leurs réunions, formations, séminaires, conférences ou journées d'étude depuis 2013, Bird Office c'est au fil des années, construit son expertise. Sur notre blog, retrouvez nos conseils pour réserver la salle de réunion idéale, nos astuces pour organiser un séminaire réussi, comment louer une salle de formation ou encore la liste des plus belles salles atypiques de Paris...
Aller sur le blog Bird Office

Découvrez le calendar

L'agenda dédié à la gestion de vos salles de réunion

Découvrez le calendar

Gestion de salles de réunion

Planifiez vos réunions en interne et/ou organisez vos locations de salles sur Bird Office.

Disponibilité des salles

Vérifiez en un coup d'oeil la disponibilité de vos salles de réunion, de formation ou de séminaire.

Le planning des salles dans votre poche

Gérez les réservations de vos salles de réunion depuis votre smartphone ou votre tablette.
Découvrir le calendar

Louez votre salle de réunion

En devenant partenaire de Bird Office

Proposez la location de vos salles

de réunion disponibles et obtenez de nouveaux clients

Louez votre salle à des entreprises

en toute confiance. Toutes les prestations sont assurées par AXA

Acceptez les réservations

Et recevez les confirmations de location en temps réel
Partager ma salle
Newsletter
Restez informé de toute l'actualité Bird Office
Muffin

Cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies. Les cookies nous permettent de vous proposer nos services plus facilement. En utilisant nos cookies vous nous donnez expressement votre accord pour exploiter ces cookies.