Contact us

Are you looking for a venue ? Are you organising a meeting, training or a seminar

Do you have a question or something you’d like to let us know ?

Give us your enquiry and your contact details, and we’ll get back to you very quickly

We are here to help you !

By sending a question to Bird Office, SAS with capital of 20,368.40 euros, registered in the Paris trade and companies register under no. 799 306 253, located at 277, rue Saint Honoré 75008 Paris, you agree that we may retain your data in order to provide you with a response or tell you about our latest news. You can unsubscribe from our newsletters or ask to stop receiving our news at any time; simply email contact@bird-office.com.

Unfortunately, we will be unable to respond to your questions if you do not complete all the fields. In accordance with our general data protection policy, you have a right to access, which entitles you to learn about the type of data we collect about you and to request its rectification or erasure at any time. To exercise this right, simply email contact@bird-office.com.

Phone

United Kingdom : +44 23 8214 8300

Address

277 rue Saint Honoré, 75008 Paris
Newsletter
Stay up-to-date on all Bird Office news
We use cookies to make certain functions on the site work, to understand how our site is used and to respond better to your needs based on your browsing. By clicking the "Accept" button or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies. Find out more here

Contactez-nous

Vous recherchez un lieu ? Vous organisez une réunion, une formation ou un séminaire ?

Vous avez une question ou une suggestion ?

Indiquez-nous vos besoins et vos coordonnées, nous reviendrons vers vous rapidement.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

En adressant une question à Bird Office SAS au capital de 20.368,40 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n° 799 306 253, sis au 277, rue Saint Honoré 75008 Paris, vous acceptez que nous conservions vos données afin de pouvoir vous répondre ou vous informer de notre actualité. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de nos newsletters ou demander à ne plus recevoir notre actualité à tout moment, par simple envoi d’un email à contact@bird-office.com.

Nous ne serons malheureusement pas en mesure de répondre à vos questions si vous ne remplissez pas tous les champs. Conformément à notre politique générale en matière de données personnelles, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès vous permettant à tout moment de connaître la nature des données collectées vous concernant, de demander leur rectification ou leur effacement. Ce droit s’exerce par simple envoi d’un courriel à contact@bird-office.com.

Téléphone

Belgique : +32 3 808 7381
Royaume Uni : +44 23 8214 8300

Adresse

277 rue Saint Honoré, 75008 Paris
Newsletter
Restez informé de toute l'actualité Bird Office
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de nous permettre de faire fonctionner certaines fonctionnalités du site, comprendre comment notre site est utilisé, et mieux répondre à vos besoins en fonction de votre parcours. En appuyant sur le bouton "J'accepte" ou en continuant à naviguer sur le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus